The Meditation music of - Peter Kater

The Meditation music of - Peter Kater

Prix régulier $28.00 Solde

Relaxing and expansive with minimal instrumentation, The Meditation Music of Peter Kater brings you nine tracks ideally suited for formal meditation or contemplative practice of any kind. Hand-selected and sequenced by the pianist and composer from his Healing Music series and his rich catalog of work, which has earned him nine Grammy® Award nominations.

1. Blessing

2. Rock

3. Sweet Embrace

4. My Beloved

5. At Heaven's Gate

6. Essence

7. Sea

8. Compassion

9. Heart Chakra


2014 Peter Kater

Running time - 1hr 4minutes